Technische Mitarbeiter der Abteilung

Name Raum Telefonnummer Email
Luzie Augustinowski (CTA) MA 6/149 (+49) (0)234 32 - 23808 Luzie.Augustinowski@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Monika Birkelbach (TA) MA 6/46


MABF/0/521
(+49) (0)234 32 - 25007

(+49) (0)234 32 - 23969
Monika.Birkelbach@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Kirsten Grimm (MTA) MA 6/61 (+49) (0)234 32 - 25004 Kirsten.Grimm@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Katja Rumpf (MTA) MA 6/155 (+49) (0)234 32 - 24408 Katja.Rumpf@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Dipl. biol. Helga Schulze (Zeichnerin) MA 01/43 (+49) (0)234 32 - 28002 Helga.Schulze@Ruhr-uni-Bochum.de
Jeannette Willms (MTA) MA 6/59 (+49) (0)234 32 - 25661 Jeannette.Willms@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Corinna Wojczak (MTA) MA 6/155 (+49) (0)234 32 - 24408 Corinna.Wojczak@ruhr-uni-bochum.de